Europa & Switzerland

Online-Marketplaces

Michael Horn

Head of Sales E-Commerce

Location:
Braunschweig, Germany

Languages:
English, German

Fon +49 531 21058-21
Fax +49 531 21058-721
michael.horn@wentronic.com

Maria Pascual

Product Data Manager

Location:
Braunschweig, Germany

Languages:
Spanisch, English, German

Fon +49 531 21058-38
Fax +49 531 21058-738
maria.pascual@wentronic.com

Kai Ratajek

Marketplace Manager

Location:
Braunschweig, Germany

Languages:
English, German

Fon +49 531 21058-45
Fax +49 531 21058-745
kai.ratajek@wentronic.com

Heiko David

Senior Sales Manager E-Commerce

Location:
Braunschweig, Germany

Languages:
English, German

Fon +49 531 21058-873
Fax +49 531 21058-7873

heiko.david@wentronic.com

Christopher Kösterke

Senior Sales Manager E-Commerce

Location:
Braunschweig, Germany

Languages:
English, German

Fon +49 531 21058-271
Fax +49 531 21058-7271
christopher.koesterke@wentronic.com

Niklas Reiher

Sales Manager E-Commerce

Location:
Braunschweig, Germany

Languages:
English, German

Fon +49 531 21058-602
Fax +49 531 21058-7602
niklas.reiher@wentronic.com

Lina Gordziel

Sales Assistant E-Commerce

Location:
Braunschweig, Germany

Languages:
English, German

Fon +49 531 21058-186
Fax +49 531 21058-7186

lina.gordziel@wentronic.com

Melanie Müller

Sales Assistant E-Commerce

Location:
Braunschweig, Germany

Languages:
English, German

Fon +49 531 21058-614
Fax +49 531 21058-7614

melanie.mueller@wentronic.com